It’s like I dream. I wake up in the middle

Of the night. In the middle of a white room

There are about five people sitting in front

Of me. Am standing right there in front of

 them. It’s like a jury meant to determine

Whether am insane. There is a sink right

there in front of me. It’s about waist

 length and I can reach it without a strain.

I feel like touching  water and so I do.

 They look at me as if  am insane. The jury.

Can’t they see the sink?? But I can feel

 the water trickling. I can see it, touch it

 almost even hear it. My love for you.

Leave a Reply

